Russia 2018 Draws – See List of Countries that Have Already Qualified

With the draw taking place on December 1 in Moscow, all 32 teams will be decided by mid-November via a number of play-offs across the globe.
Here’s the updated list of nations that have qualified for the premier event:
Russia (hosts),
England – UEFA Group F winners
Germany – UEFA Group C winners
Belgium – UEFA Group H winners
Spain – UEFA Group G winners
Poland – UEFA Group E winners
Iceland – UEFA Group I winners
Serbia – UEFA Group D winners
Iran – AFC 3rd Round Group A winners
Japan – AFC 3rd Round Group B winners
South Korea – 3rd Round Group A runners-up
Saudi Arabia – 3rd Round Group B runners-up
Nigeria – CAF 3rd Round Group B winners
Egypt – CAF 3rd Round Group E winners
Mexico – CONCACAF 5th Round winners
Costa Rica – CONCACAF 5th Round runners-up
Brazil – Round Robin winners

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *